realmendoitall: True Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Central jersey, New Jersey
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Taurus
realmendoitall is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I love family time and I love to play sports, i like a wide range of music. my goal is to find a special lady and to be unconditionally happy. i'm the last breed of a true gentlemen. I have a good sense of humor and very funny at times I've been told but I don't see it because it flows naturally, . i like comedy clubs, r/b, jazz, latin music, cruise's, outdoors, good resturants and lot's of laughter, life is to short so we should enjoy every moment as if it's the last . there are not enough real men that do it all ....we help raise our kids, respect our woman, we cook ,clean, grocery shop and do laundry, we are the handyman around the house and we do everything that needs to be done with a smile. unbelievable you say ...prove me wrong LET'S GET OFF THIS SITE TOGETHER.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever we decide on communication is the key to having a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to realmendoitall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps