zsteve: Pilot Seeks Co-pilot
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cypress, California
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Asian, Scorpio
zsteve is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

June 2015 at the park.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some of my interests: Kitesurfing, Road Cycling, Swimming, Scuba Diving, Volleyball, Tennis, Acoustic Guitar, Photography, Aviation.
(I have a pilots license, but haven't flown in some time. I don't work as a pilot)

About me in a nutshell: Never married and no kids. I regularly attend church and faith is important to me. I aspire to live a happy life without advancing at the expense of others. Two triathlons so far this year but thinking there may be more ahead. I'd much rather watch Jeopardy than Wheel of Fortune.

What makes me unique: I'm just a regular guy doing the best he can, but isn't everyone unique in their own right if you get to know them well enough?
What kind of music I like : Smooth Jazz, 80's, Flamenco, Caribbean, Top40, Old School Hip hop, Korean.
If you'd like to know more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Preferably something simple that leaves the option open for spending more time together if the chemistry is there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zsteve you MUST meet the following criteria: