A_Squared16: Checking what this is all about
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cerritos, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Cancer
Intent
A_Squared16 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm pretty shy at first but as I begin to feel more and more comfortable, I tend to open up.

Fall is probably my favorite time of the year. The weather is cooler, Football (NFL & NCAA) and the Lakers are on TV and the holidays.

I’m pretty easy going and enjoy any kind of activity, indoor or outdoor. I love trying new places to eat, going to Disneyland/California Adventure (I own a annual pass and go often), a museum or aquarium, theaters (I enjoyed Wicked and The Lion King) and comedy clubs (big Jo Koy fan). I can stay home and catch up on my favorite series or watch a movie. My favorite shows include How I Met Your Mother, the Big Bang Theory, Community, Man vs. Food, Modern Family and ESPN. A few of my favorite movies include the Usual Suspects, Lucky Number Slevin, Pixar movies, James Bond flicks, and those terrible end of the world movies like Independence Day, 2012, and The Day After Tomorrow.

My interest in music is pretty wide. I enjoy Linkin Park (saw them at the Honda Civic tour with Incubus who also rocked it), Jay-Z (he and JT rocked the Rose Bowl!), 90’s rap and RB like (saw Eminem and Rihanna this summer and they were awesome), Tribe Called Quest, Outkast, Boyz II Men, and Jodeci. Kevin & Bean in the morning is hella funny!

I haven't traveled as much as I should but if I was with the right person, I'd love to do more traveling. I've been to Chicago and would LOVE to go back again. I've been to DC, Cabo and Puerto Vallarta and they were awesome. I would love to go to Italy one day and go around the Vatican and see all the art and history.

Hope I'll meet some new people on here so say hi. Good luck!





Get the POF Mobile Apps