Bangkoker: Looking for new good friends!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bangkok, Krung Thep
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
Bangkoker is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking for companionship. I like traveling, movie, cooking and dining out with special gentleman. I m not looking for a casual fun. It d b great to have someone to care and be cared in return. I work hard but I play harder. I live in a good life and want to share great time with someone who can hold my hands and share me his passion. Sorry kinda fairly tale, need not to be totally true. I often go to gym, yet still chubby. I enjoy concerts, live band and club as well as I love watching movie and cozy at home. I m hoping we could have great time together. I m pretty sure I will well take care of you. I am Thai but i can and prefer to speak English, so I expect my date to be well communicating with me.

I adore Farangs very much. However, If you are only looking for a sex partner in Thailand, pls do not bother me. Go to the bar, they will do their job.
Pic is available after getting into comfortable level. Thanks for your patience.

What really irritates me is that the request of my pic while the person who asks has a pic of his half face covered w sun glasses or pic w poor quality. Selfish ?

Looking forward to hear you;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, dinning out





Get the POF Mobile Apps