SelfTailing: I Wanna Catch a Good One!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
SelfTailing is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Fish'rs,

About me... Grew up on the lake, hour an a half from TO. Stable family environment with one sister. Graduated with a geography degree. Moved to Barbados and taught Geography for four years. Loved everything there but my salary. Returned, and went back to school in New York for Science degree. I've been working for the same company, in sales, right after I graduated - No plans of switch'n.
Just finished designing and building a house in a great area of the city. That just chewed up three years, so won't be do'n that again, any time soon.
Hobbies..I like my R6 but hardly get out. Love the lake and all lake activities. Cottage bound most weekends in the warm months. Summer better than winter. I snowboard and ski. I golf - but only 10 times a year. Just started going back to the gym. I eat beef. I like to sail. I'm clean - I never know what one to use - Beam or Dyson... I care about appearance but not fake. I don't eat well - prepare,cook,clean for one - nah - not that I can't. My last gf departed with the mini beagle, so do like pets. I love to travel - who doesn't really. For music, great with everything. I know every top 40, ole school, even country tune out there. Used to follow Dj's a little and still like house and trance.
Stupid'st thing I've done lately... Bought an old coast guard boat from the 60's off Kijiji. I knew it was too good of a deal go'n in... Bin a little bit of a restoration headache but will see H2o soon. I won't go into the Magic Bullet system that I ordered off the infomercial...
I'm an optimist. I believe in monogamy. I'm traditional and progressive. I'm respectable with good values. I'm well traveled and educated. I don't have 'exploding - in your face personality' - little bit reserved. I can handle myself well in urban and non-urban environments.
Looking for... Initial chemistry is a good start. Actually - it's the only start. Honesty,respect and time is the key to something more. A nice flow, sense of style and if you are comfortable with yourself - then msg me. I am waiting for you.

One in a million - So you're say'n there's a chance!!! (Dumb and Dumber '94)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The usual - liquidate, purchase the big sailboat and sail to warmer climates. Don't worry - we can enjoy a coffee or a drink along the way...

Get the POF Mobile Apps