cjhero639: fishing for fun
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Rocklin, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
cjhero639 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

July 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I've lived in Rocklin for the past 4 years and am enjoying living out here. I am originally from the northbay area but spent some time traveling to different states and countries thanks to Uncle Sam and now have ended up settling here in the Sacramento Area, but I do go to the northbay frequently.

I have a career that I enjoy. I like playing sports like soccer, basketball and baseball. I like to watch the SF Giants games, UFC, and football.

I don't play mind games and am not interested in someone trying to play them with me. I am an honest and straightforward person. If you are not single don't bother messaging me cause I'm not interested in beingsomeone's other woman.

I have two kids (ages 10, 9) that live with me a majority of the year, but luckily I belive in babysitters so I am able to go out. I am not interested in eailing back in forth for months on end. I don't really like emailing but I know it is part of this whole online dating crap so I am willing to do some emailing or texting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cjhero639 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps