jesslookin1975: This space for rent
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
St leon, Indiana
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jesslookin1975 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About myself... summer is my favorite time of the year. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, swimming, camping and fishing. I like all kinds of music but usually prefer the heavier stuff. I am open minded and don't judge people. I believe everybody makes mistakes in life. Its whether or not you learn from those mistakes that counts. I believe in treating women with respect. I am kind of old fashioned in that aspect. Chivalry is not dead. I am respectful, kind and courteous. I am very laid back and go with the flow but I will take charge when needed. In general I am a pretty happy go lucky guy and try to have fun doing what ever I am doing at the time. I love people watching. I can sit anywhere and just watch how people interact with each other. As far as relationships go, I am honest, loyal and supportive. The 2 key components to a relationship are trust and honesty. Without either of those you have nothing. Communication is essential in any relationship. What else are are you going to do if you cannot talk to your partner.

I've been in enough not so good relationships to know exactly what I am looking for now and won't settle for less. I didn't want to say bad relationships because I have learned a little more about myself from each one. They were just less than desirable.

I am looking for someone that will appreciate me for who I am. Someone who will support me (not financially) and my decisions. They don't necessarily have to have the same interests as me because that's what makes us individuals. I think they should have just enough in common to keep things interesting. I do not believe in cheating or playing games and I would expect the same in return. When I am with a person I am totally committed to them.

Well anyway, I think I have created a good start there. If I tell too much more, what will we have to talk about later. I am an open book, so if you would like to know anything just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything. Dinner and drinks, going to a park or just hanging out somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jesslookin1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps