Jor1977: Looking for the one, but it don't happen ovr nite.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leitchfield, Kentucky
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Jor1977 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
deputy at the jail/firefighter

10-15-11 at my cousins wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 34 single father my daughter is everything to me. I still try to be a parent to my two step kids but they are grown and moved on with their lives. They do come and visit when they are in town. I believe compatablity, friendship, and trust are a few of the important things I'n a relationship. There are a couple more that I feel are very important, so if you would like to know just send me a message. I can take this conversation as deep as you want to go with it. Haha all you have to do is ask

I have a very big heart, and I am a caring man. I am a country boy, at heart but also like to dress up. I don't want any kind of drama. I have a full time job, and I am a volunteer/paid on call fireman. I will not tolerate drugs, and I don't allow drinking around my daughter. I do like a cold beer every once I'n a while. I am a huge cardinals fan. I will support uk football I love going to watch them play too. I am a huge fisherman and love being on the lakes. I love being with family and friends around a bonfire, playing horseshoes, cornhole, volley ball, and playing cards.

I am looking for someone special, but I will take it slow this time and make sure it is gonna work. If you want to know anything else just ask and you shall receive lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something relaxing so we can talk and get to know each other.