CoolBanz: Looking for fun & down to earth Woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edison, New Jersey
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Hindu
Asian, Capricorn
CoolBanz wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
IT Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm new to this online dating thing and ready to have a little fun.
I have recently moved to CT from upstate NY. I am very easygoing, tend to be shy at first but eventually opens up I enjoy joking around and laughing. I'm a real down to earth guy laid back .... Honest & Real!
Not a fitness freak but workout 3times/week to keep fit. Now-a-days I am trying to work on P90X.
I do yoga & meditation for peace at mind, body and soul.
I like most music, dance, movies, and time with friends. I love to go on along walk & sometime do hiking. I also like to cook & try some new recipes over weekend. I am a dreamer & a romantic.

Looking for fun and down to earth Woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would love to go out for a Coffee, dinner, drinks and movie. Long Walks in the Park, on the streets. Although love the idea of meeting at the beach and walking hand in hand on the shore. A nice chit-chat over the bench across the skylines would be great way to know one another too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CoolBanz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs