Kentforfun: Ultimately looking for love.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cedar rapids, Iowa
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Kentforfun is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
White Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for love, available to a good heart. A romantic dinner for two with interesting conversation. A hockey, baseball, basketball, football game we can cheer on the home team. Hit the Comedy Club for some laughs. Listen to live music at a local establishment, drink a few adult beverages and dance to a few songs. Take me to Karaoke and have me sing a song, can't promise it will be in tune. Grab an espresso and go to the farmer's market or go shopping at the mall. Go bowling, miniature golf, shoot some pool, throw some darts, frisbee golf anyone? We can just pretend that we are good at them. Movies and popcorn, we could rent some or go see a new one at the threatre. Take a walk in the park, or bicycle on the trail. Camping, sitting next to the warm campfire and make smores. Go sledding if it snows and drink hot chocolate afterwards. Travel to a tropical beach, drink Mai Tai's, get a suntan, make a sandcastle and watch the waves hit the shore. I have a job it pays the bills. I have a car it gets me to work. I live alone but my daughter comes to visit sometimes. Love to laugh. I married, now divorced, looking for a new relationship.