ezsuccess: Looking for honest ,kind, gentleman...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Natick, Massachusetts
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ezsuccess is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beauty and fashion consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
My friends think of me as a warm ,kind ,giving, emotionaly intelligent, perceptive, deep, insightful, sensitive, sensibile.I am more of a quiet and layed back person, although when I am working I have to do a lot of talking and multitasking.
I love to dance, exercise, walk. I love to sit by the beach, river or lake.I love the nature and there is nothing makes me happier, than spending time with the right person. I am passionate and romantic.
I had a lot of goals in my life and mostly achieved them all. I am now trying to enjoy my life and live it drama free. I still work full time and my job brings me a lot of happiness and joy, as I see so many happy an appreciated people every day. I think of myself as a strong and independent person but I need that very special man in my life , who is going to be there for me, who will find my weaknesses and treat me like a lady, who I can trust and rely on. I am nurturing, like to give and get attention, but I need my space and ready to give it to my man.
I am proud to be an American for 25 years. I came from Eastern Europe in1988 and I think that the combination of two different cultures and experiences makes me very interesting and unique. I have a lot to offer to the person who I will love and who will love me. I am very loyal and thoughtful. I am supporting myself financially and live very comfortable life. I am very peaceful and not argumentative person and looking for the same. Everything can be resolved by respectful communication.
I love reading, books on CD's mostly real stuff, talented movies and all kind of music depends on the circumstances. I like to watch TV, if something there to learn or discover or fun, political commentators, good movie or just something funny. I love to have fun and good laugh and open for anything.
I am registered as an independent, but more of a liberal person by my political believes.
If you like to share your profile with me and want to learn more about me, just let me know...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open for all kind of Ideas depends on the time of the year.
When it's warm I think the best place to meet is a park or somewhere outside.
In cooler weather the mall or anywhere for cup of tea or coffee.
It really does not matter, as long nobody has any expectations.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ezsuccess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75