swtsu2001: Ready to travel!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Temple, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
swtsu2001 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Beach Bum
Medical field

Vegas April 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm beginning to think online dating doesn't work. It's a great concept-but you just don't build the same initial relationship as meeting in person. With that being said-feel free to read my profile!! But I think I really just want some new, badass friends!! ;)

If you're only in here looking for a hook up-don't bother messaging me. It will be a waste of both of our time.


Well, I am a single professional living in Temple, TX...which is nice and central for heading to Austin, D/FW, or Houston, but there doesn't seem to be any eligible people here to go to these fun places with. Although there are tons of young people here going through the residency program, most are married with kids! Needless to say, I am finding it a little difficult to meet people around town. So thought I would give the internet thing a try!

Since I have spent about 9 years of my life (my 20s) in school & training, I am definitely ready to get out and enjoy life. I haven't travelled much, so that is top priority! Above buying a house. I enjoy little weekend trips, but definitely ready for the beach. I've really not been too many places, so if you have a favorite, you have to tell me about it!

I feel like I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I'm generally friendly, but I will speak my mind if the situation is right. I have a small group of great friends here, but just haven't met the right guy to date. I'm in that place in life where I'm ready to meet someone and see what life has in store for me!

OK-so I will update--things I am looking for in a guy:

1. Stability in a career--I do not necesarily have to meet a guy with a college degree. Yes, I have one, but is not required. I do however, want to meet someone who has their career, and is ambitious with it. And, as mean as this may sound, I have spent many years getting my education. I am finally at the place in life where I have the time and money to start enjoying some of the finer things in life, and want someone to enjoy those with.
2. Must like Texas country music. No, you don't have to be in love with it, like me. But, must be willing to go to some concerts with me! And maybe do a little 2-stepping! ;)
3. Have a sense of humor. If we make it far enough to meet the family, you will need one around my family!

**In general, I'm looking for many of the same qualities as everyone else; funny, smart, kind, generous, ambitious, dare-devil, etc, etc.

**I would prefer to meet someone who, like myself, does not have children yet. I would like the flexibility to be spontaneous and make plans with each other. :)

**Smoking is a deal breaker. Sorry-I just hate it!!

** I most likely will not respond if you do not have pictures up. I get it-we all have jobs. I'm a professional & live in a small town & have mine up, so it's a risk we all can take!!

If you have any questions, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Gifts Received