Mr.libra79: waiting for the one for me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
Mr.libra79 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
electronic technician

March 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. Going to the movies, dinner, cooking,reading,
2. Going back to school to get my bachelors, having a house and kids one day
3. I'm a man who have been hurt before looking for mrs. right for me
4. Old school R&B and mainly anything that doesn't disrespect women
I'm not perfect but I will do my best to be I will put my all in a real relationship as long as you do the same I'm not here to play no games we are to old for that I want someone I can grow old with be happy with and someone who make me happy as much as I make them happy I love kids hopefully I'll have one of my own

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well if it is at night start off with dinner and a movie if she would like to maybe dancing. Now if it is in the day time I would like to do something nice like I can't tell off the top of my head I would rather show you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps