HuskersLaura: Don't like 'country boys'. I like literacy.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cordova, Tennessee
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Caucasian, Taurus
HuskersLaura is looking for a relationship.
High school
Wait staff at a swank place

17 hours of work later.... tired is tired, but I liked my makeup and the minitophat and hair style.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
As a quick note: one word messages piss me off. Two word messages piss me off. Conversation is a good thing.

I'm a sci-fi and fantasy lover, who used to attend local conventions as a member of the local steampunk group. I try to run my own business. I intend to be one of the small but awesome companies that can self maintain, and support the creative owner. I have a very eclectic taste in music, known to listen to a mixed list that ranges from classical to Pitbull and continually back and forth.

I'm a gamer girl, though I prefer my PS3 over the Xbox. I love tech, and have enough computers that I don't have any table space if they were all set up. I love my furry companion; if you don't like pets, don't bother with me; because when I lose my furball, I'm getting a new one(or two). --well, the furball has passed along to her next stage, but I'd already gotten kittens!

I am basically allergic to everything outdoors; and I don't much like anything to do with the outdoors. Can't stand camping, don't really care for fishing, refuse to hunt. I do however like to go bike riding, but not mountain biking. I prefer to ride on the greenline. I also have some food allergies as well. I'm also very set in some of my ways, and generally there is a good reason behind it, or an epic history. As far as sports go, I tend to put up with them, but generally, I just don't give a damn; though if forced, basketball or baseball would be the two I watch.

I'm oft considered cold, and aloof. I'm very reserved, and for lack of a better description, very vulcan-esqe. I'm a star trek fan, and honestly, if I don't get my fix pretty regularly I get cranky. I'm also one of those rare individuals who likes Star Wars too. I'm generally considered to be scary by a lot of people, I guess the reason being that I tend to wear black, and have long straight black hair.

Right now, I don't know about children. If you absolutely must have them, you can try to convince me, but yeah, right now, I don't know.

I'm having a rough year, and the next one doesn't look very appealing either; so if I don't answer immediately, then something probably has imploded in my day to day life, and I am trying to fix it all (also known as trying to make sure I can pay all of my bills and not starve).

So. World of Warcraft. Just started playing again.
General server: Detheroc
Race: primary: BElf
Class: normally: huntard. Also: 'lock. Sometimes: Mage. Has pally and Druid. -.- BOOMKIN!
Guild: master The Brethren, lvl3
Started playing in: 2007.
Highest Lvl achieved: BElfHuntard@99. I know, but I'm a lazy player. And an alt-o-holic. Stuff it.

Going to the bookstore and wandering around with coffee in hand. Have no fear in what you pick up folks, it's my judge of your personality.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to the bookstore and wandering around with coffee in hand. Have no fear in what you pick up folks, it's my judge of your personality.