subboineedsMommy: Needs to be Loved ;)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Norwalk, California
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
subboineedsMommy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
real estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im looking for a Woman for a LTR. im not afraid to say that i love a Woman who knows what she likes and enjoys someone who can cater to her needs not just sexually but really listen to her and respect her and her opinions, empower her. A "Bossy" Woman who likes to treat me like a child and nurture me like a child sometimes/most times lol. im looking for kind of a Mommy type but i know that they come in all shapes, ages and sizes lol ;)
im not shallow and am looking for more than outward beauty (but it is nice lol). im looking for who you are on the inside.
Im successful and am very flexible in my work and in my private life. play guitar and sing a thousand songs (no kidding lol). love to cook, laugh, travel the world, smile, play and love life lol.
Women are more Dominant these days and that's what im looking for a Dominant Woman who will put me in my place. teach me some manners and mold me into what she wants me.. -- wow did i just write that. its so true! lol.

anyway the thing is.. what i really mean, yours are the sweetest eyes.. i ever seen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple to get to know each other. maybe a coffee or tea place or maybe lunch or dinner and relax. i love to listen and would like to hear you tell me all about yourself. if there is chemistry, i suppose we see where it goes from there.