Pink85924: Asian, loving and affectionate...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
Pink85924 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in Asia. I value traditions and family. I consider myself kind, loving, affectionate, very caring, considerate, truthful, sincere, and modest. I am also humorous and playful. I work out and eat healthy; I am fit, and young at heart.

I have a passion for music and enjoy symphonies, concerts and musical shows. I enjoy cooking, baking, and exploring new recipes, reading, playing the piano, singing, gardening, hiking, art and wine festivals. I like cuddling by the fireplace while watching a nice show or listening to nice music. For vacations, I like to travel, go on cruises and getaways. Most of all, I will always enjoy the company of the one and only special man I will be committed to regardless of what we do. With the right person it doesn't's all good.

I am seeking to meet the kind, loving, caring, and sincere gentleman to spend the rest of my life with. .... looking forward to find the missing piece of my puzzle. Likewise, I would like to fill in his missing piece too.

Send a message if this resonates to what you are in search for.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pink85924 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 64.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke