NewYorkStateofMind_: New York State of Mind
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
NewYorkStateofMind_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
healthcare


dating
At a party in Katonah, NY, 8/17.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Karen
I am a warm, compassionate, thoughtful, spontaneous woman with positive energy, seeking a man with similar qualities. Let's share ideas, passions, laughter and all that goes with it. I take great pride in my appearance, dress well, eat healthy, go to the gym regularly and am somewhat of a news junkie. I take full advantage of what NYC has to offer: the theater, film, concerts, museums. Additionally, I give back to the community in many ways. We can talk about that later.


Are you witty and undeniably a gentleman with traditional values who enjoys music, art and nature in your life, among other things? You believe in open communication and transparency.


Please contact me if you enjoy laughing, dancing or just generally like having a good time. You may just find the woman you have been waiting for!









Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not into endless texting back and forth. Would like to hear your voice and see if we have that spark. We should both be on the same page.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NewYorkStateofMind_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:65 and 99.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps