kjohnson21: Are you READY? Really ready?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eau claire, Wisconsin
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
kjohnson21 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Phillips Medical

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work hard and play hard. I love football season and am sad when the season ends. Go Packers!! In the summer I love to be in the sun, boating or just hanging out in the water. I enjoy watching movies on occasion and hope you do as well. I have three boys ages 9, 7 & 5. I have them every other weekend. I am an easy going person. As far as music is concerned I enjoy most all music with country being my least favorite, although I have a few that I like a lot.

So...........Here is a question? If when you receive a message should you reply? My thoughts are that if you are not going to reply to messages, why be on here? I understand some receive a lot of messages so it may be difficult. A simple "No thanks" works by the way.
Ok, I feel better now! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would begin with going to action city for some fun games and maybe go-carts, then to eat somewhere casual and cap the night off with a few drinks at a place where you can have a conversation.