pinkduck: God who knows
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
College place, Washington
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pinkduck is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Electronics Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Larry
I'm really a pretty happy, fun loving guy. I enjoy doing all different kinds of things. Im a single dad with two kids that are with me a lot, but they are growing up and like to do there own things. I have a great job thats rewarding and I really enjoy it, well most of the time;) I work hard and kind of weird hours some time but it's good money and keeps me fit. I can be a home body sometimes too. I think there's nothing wrong with a lil cuddle time on the couch tho. I love that stuff. I also love to get out and be active too. Life is real good right now so I'm in no hurry, but falling back in love would be amazing. I will say I'm very honest and loyal maybe to extremes sometimes but I'm real and I want the person I'm with to be also. Well if I haven't bored ya to death hit me up. I love to chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple n easy, coffee or drink maybe. A place that's easy to see if we even wana move forward.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkduck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps