Jlish1: How many fish did they say are on this site??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Jlish1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a down to earth laid back person. I enjoy meeting new people, having intellectual conversations. I love movies of all kinds, I enjoy cooking, baking and creating new recipes, I love reading different types of literature scifi novels are probably my fav. I have diverse taste in music but I'm not a fan of country ..... I love going out and dressing up but I also like having one on one time like maybe a quite evening at home or a long walk on a nice night, maybe a scenic hike somewhere nice... ....

***Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jlish1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married