IamTracy: It is better that there be two than one...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Northridge, California
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
IamTracy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Audio/video/Full-Time Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Tracy
Currently touring Italy and Greece, July 12-25
Political Science major/Philosophy minor and a fan of history. Attorney in the making.
If you want to discuss politics or interpretations of historical events I am kind of a nerd in that department:)
My views are Libertarian leaning, but i wont be put in a box.
Teach me something.
Meditation is awesome, wanna go to a Budhist monestary for group meditation?
Music is great(last concert was Stone Sour and Korn), but if you see me with earbuds in I am either listening to an Audio Book or a podcast about Current Events or History.
Life keeps me busy but I would like to make some new friends or at least one special one.
I'm leaving for Italy and Greece in two weeks(July 12th). My ideal partner would want to go get places and have sex, not necessarily at the same time. Where would you like to go?
I dont drink, but i dont mind if you do.
Usted me puede ayudar con mi espaƱol?
I have noticed that picture quality is greatly reduced when uploaded to this sight. Not sure if blurry pictures work for or against me :p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
is the tower of Pisa too far?


Mail Settings
To send a message to IamTracy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps