kris10calif: Is this thing on?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
kris10calif is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Financial Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kristin
It would be great to meet someone I can connect with and get to know better. I'm not looking for random hookups or someone that is only interested in dating casually. It seems like there are a lot of those types of guys on here. I would like to meet a guy that is financially stable, career driven, open to travelling and trying new things, and knows how to treat a woman with respect. So if you are honest, goal oriented and have a sense of humor send me a message! I would love to get to know you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keeping it simple - maybe meeting for coffee or a drink or something low key. I think the whole point of this website is to meet someone that you can just click with. I think you know within 30 mins if you have things in common and if there's potential for more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kris10calif you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.