C_Sulli1: Simply Simplistic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
C_Sulli1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Chris
God Fearing
Mixed with African-American, Irish and Spanish decent
Love video games and spoken word which makes me a poetic nerd, also a horror movie lover. Love to go out haven't been in a long time waiting for that someone that I can have fun with.
I currently work as a direct support professional the behavioral/mental health human service sector.
It doesn't matter if your Purple, Yellow,Green.

I must say its really hard to find a good woman with all the shallow preferences that are, either shallow or just not realistic. But that's not going to stop me from meeting someone that is commitment material.
Like to engage in intellectual conversations for hours at a time, especially if the conversation is epic between the two.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere Simple to get to know each other. Special outings later down the line, as things progress.

Mail Settings
To send a message to C_Sulli1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States