marxy73: Looking for Ms. Right...
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Glasford, Illinois
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
marxy73 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Construction, Labor


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
You know the hardest thing to do is describe yourself to someone. I love the outdoors; camping, hiking, mountain biking, boating, swimming. Pretty much everything in the summer. I like all types of music except classical. I have an 12yr old son that I get every other weekend. I travel alot for work out of state, actually through out the us territories, Puerto rico included... looking for someone that likes to get away for a weekend to see new places... I'm looking for someone thats independant, faithful and honest and yes I am that too... Tired of playing games...

Update... Glasford is 20 min west of Peoria and 10 min east of Canton... If you don't live within 45 min from me, we won't meet... Decatur is 2 hrs from me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably get some coffee and get to know each other...

Mail Settings
To send a message to marxy73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs