mthein: not a creep.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bear, Delaware
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mthein is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey what's up? Im Matt 30 years old. Fishing, hunting, and anything outdoors is great. I'm far from being a gamer. My number one is my six year old son. And next to him is my big family. I'm laid back and easy going. My occupation requires me to travel sometimes. Going out or staying in does no matter. Make lots of laughs with awesome attitude. Lol. I love golfing every chance I get. I'm also from Minnesota, so I do a lot of hunting and fishing. From ducks and geese to pheasants. It is way too warm here! I'm around for awhile. And I've only ate crab like once, out of the freezer section at the grocery store back home. So I need to find some of them good crab shacks!! If you chew food/ gum with your mouth open, you need better manners. Ha. I like to tell it how it is. And not afraid to. Is that a bad thing? Let me know.. other questions welcome.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would not be awkward. I can make laughs out of any situation. Would b fun send a messege!!