aldayr22: :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort walton, Florida
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
aldayr22 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Hey :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About aldayr
Really don't know what to write. So lets see my name is Aldayr. Im originally from California. I moved here almost 2 years ago... Its a nice area but it gets hella repetitive. So know I guess you can say im looking for some one tht can make everyday a suprise for me lol .....lets see usually my day is the same.. Wake up eat. Go to the gym and go to work... Lol when im off ill go out to the movies or just drive around..Im in the AIR FORCE i love it but i just feel i dnt fit in. I have a limited amount of friends that i trust. i will always have there back. im a really trustworthy person and willl never lie or betray anyones trust. ummmm I like food lol I love it well I really dnt know whag else to put so.just message me :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me and ideal first date is just go out to dinner and get to know each other better and see if theres a spark :D laugh, talk and enjoy the evening

Mail Settings
To send a message to aldayr22 you MUST meet the following criteria: