S_de: Swtor
Smokes Often with Average body type
Canoga park, California
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
S_de is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Most Recent Pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Shawn
About Me
Hey I'm Shawn. I'm a pretty laid back guy as long as u are too I'm sure we'll get along... I smoke weed and u should too cuz it's great... I'm just looking for someone to kick it with that won't annoy the crap out of me and if it goes any further, rest assured u will be treated like a princess. Just so u know, I do have a few really close female friends, one of whom is writing this right now, but they're the ones that can vouch for me to ensure that I'm not a piece of sh*tlike I'm sure most of u are used to meeting. Sooo if ur down to just hang out, have a drink with me ( my treat) hit me up so we can get to know each other. P. S. If u are an animal lover, u might fall in love with my dog too

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to S_de you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs