1fiestylady: must love cats!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Anthem, Arizona
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
1fiestylady wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have MULTIPLE INDOOR CATS & a cat sitter on call. IF YOU do not like cats or are allergic, then please look elsewhere. I've already tried that route.

I enjoy live music & love to dance.

I sound a little negative below but I really am a very positive person & a real sweetheart if you let me. It's just that I've met a few on these sites & I have been deceived by most...I am just being up front to weed out what I don't want. I don't like games!

Please...BE TALLER THAN 5'9"...I like to wear a 3" heel. I do not enjoy being taller than the man I am with. I also prefer someone that is pleasing to the eye...afterall, isn't that what attracts us in the first place?

PLEASE LIVE IN ARIZONA! & preferably in Maricopa County. I do not want to move out of state nor do I want to carry out a long distance relationship!

Please have current photos & accurate info...I don't like meeting someone that I am expecting to have nice hair & body & they turn out to have white hair or bald & an additional 50-100 pounds. That's not being truthful. You are starting out on the wrong foot...The same goes for your height! Don't get me wrong, white hair or bald can be good...just be truthful about it.

My main form of exercise is dancing & would like a life partner that also likes to dance. This is not formal dancing but fun, casual rock n roll. I like to move to the music not some preplanned steps.

I love to travel, bowling, gardening, cooking with someone special, RVing, dining out, movies, concerts, museums, home remodeling, car shows, target shooting, music (rock & roll plus the blues... NO country or opera), shopping, hosting parties (pot lucks), the sanddunes... the beach(will walk the beach for hours if you let me) & snow skiing (although I haven't done so in years). And don't forget the DANCING!

I do enjoy RVing under the right circumstances but would actually prefer a hotel.
Dancing makes me laugh.

I love to "dress to the nines" & it doesn't matter that no one else is doing the same. I can dress down as well. I enjoy a man that also likes to dress on ocassion & knows how to dress. I believe in looking like I looked in the mirror before I left home.

Always learning new things & open to new experiences. I've been told I am a quick learner.
Watch little to no T.V....there isn't much time for that. If I do watch TV, it's usually educational.

Would love it if you did alot of the above & added a few more things to the mix.

I believe in a MONOGAMOUS relationship! I DO EXPECT TO BE EXCLUSIVE IN A RELATIONSHIP & VICE VERSA...I am a very caring, nurturing, loving type person & would like to find the same in a partner. I was raised to be a housewife...miss being married.

I believe in treating others as I would like to be treated & I expect the same in return.

NO GAMES! Been there, done with that. If I sound a little b----y it might be because of the way I have been treated or lied to. Treat me nicely & don't lie to me & I am an absolute sweetheart. Wrong me & look out...I think its the same with anyone.

If you are not looking for a long term relationship then please look elsewhere.

I have officially closed on the house in Cottonwood & am living full time in Anthem, Az.....I am working parttime as manager for a dance/rock band out of the Verde Valley....their music is compatible with west coast swing...trying to set up gigs in Phoenix area venues....

I like to keep busy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lunch or dinner with conversation....someplace relatively quiet (& on the north end of Phx./Scottsdale) so we can talk & get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1fiestylady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke