Angela222004: Looking for a genuine man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mazon, Illinois
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Angela222004 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Never quite sure how to describe myself so here goes. I'm a very easy going and laid back person. Family is the most important thing to me especially my niece and nephews. I'm good with kids and hope to have my own someday. Sports have always been a part of my life. I'm a realistic Cubs fan. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. One "bad" thing about me is that I can be shy to start but doesn't take me long to open up. I think just being on here is a step in the right direction for me. Basically I hope to find that special someone in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for drinks and maybe dinner, hopefully have good conversation to see if it's worth another date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angela222004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps