roger007!: Save the best for last! Carpe Diem!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greenville, South Carolina
43 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
roger007! is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
design/ engineering

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I ultimately prefer to meet a woman at a public place such as coffee, ice cream, dinner, etc. I do like good ice cream and pizza. Actually, I am a pizza guru. As for activities that I partake, I have various; therefore, I will delineate into categories. First of all, I like to read and study as well as relish anything pertinent to classic arts and museums. Second of all, I like to engage in exercise such as: the gym, walking, swimming, hiking, cycling, skating, etc. Furthermore, I have various hobbies and crafts such as planting/gardening, using tactile skills, etc.

As for this site, I wish that most people would be more sincere as well as utilize the English language correctly.

If a woman likes to ride a bike, enjoys comics( Marvel, DC, Darkhorse), or goes to the gym she gets extra points. (LOL!) Overall, I am flexible and do not expect perfection; however, as long as someone is decent it will work.

My favorite authors: Napoleon Hill, Pat Conroy, Dale Carnegie, Anthony Robbins, Helen Keller,Benjamin Franklin, and numerous others.

Mail Settings
To send a message to roger007! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps