sagg1000: I only need 1
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New palistine, Indiana
59 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sagg1000 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

In the backyard

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chris
I desire a great woman who is comfortable with herself in public, and private. A woman who wants to be treated with respect. A woman who likes the outdoors. I like to ride motorcycles and horses. I have been married before and enjoyed it,and when I find the right woman I will be again.I like most music.some tv and si-fi classics. The only thing really missing is a companion. Someone to talk to,to share hopes,and dreams with. To share the goodtimes,greatdays and goodnights with. Most profiles I read say.. Looking for a good man. Well ladies..It is just as hard for a good man to find a GOOD WOMAN! And all I need is just ONE! If your really honest and want to meet someone real..send me a message. I do not just date anyone,and I know what type of woman I want and will not settel for enything less. P.S. I also like walks on the beach, and sunsets. Do you really want that? Or someone that comes home to you every night,not drunk,respects you,does not abuse you,works hard for his woman and family to give them what they enjoy most? Or..,A man that makes your innermost dreams and desires come true? A man that will take you anytime and anywhere he wishes out of love for you? Want both? And Well,maybe a long walk on the beach too! If so, you know what to do. Oh, and one last thing, I will expect three things from you. You MUST be honest with me.Just talk to me .No games. Second.You must be faithful. No grass is always greener over the hill. Third..well..If you get to know me well enough,you will find that one out for yourself! Chris. P.S.I now understand most women dont get what I wrote above. So I will make it plain and simple. I am looking for a Aries,Leo,Libra, or Aquarius woman. 45-56. 5'0-5'8. I like blonds and curves.No night owls. I get up early and go to bed early. You will too,but you wont be sleeping.Im going to keep you up three to four times a must be good in bed.If I contact you its because I saw ,or read something in your profile. If you respond,great.If not its your loss. Best of luck to all. Chris.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace that you can set where you can feel safe. meeting someone new can be stressful I understand that.After meeting we can deciede if we want to meet again.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sagg1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75