ESQ1on1: Bestbet
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bay shore, New York
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
ESQ1on1 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Ask

Old school guy. I hold the door for you; hand you the napkin.

We should speak and greet.
I like to spoil my other half with attention and sharing.

I like attending to my better half, affection and loyalty and like to share, food, music, concerts, museums, fairs,plays, traveling and learning cool things.

Health and character mean more than looks. I am stable, sharing, consistent, and dedicated.

I like to be a little daring, silly and adventurous without totally losing it and with some discretion. I love appropriate RA: Reckless Abandon.... My own reckless abandon has included shark scuba diving; playing ice-hockey goalie across LONG ISLAND; camping.
Snuggling, shopping, enjoying kids and fixing houses are also important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Real quiet, real nice , real simple.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ESQ1on1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.