batgirl14: I am lookIng for a real man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Downey, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
batgirl14 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun loving 25yr old woman, who likes to spend times with the ones I love. I like to meet and get to know new people. I am very into music and I love to sing and dance. I may not be good with my spoken word but I am very well with my written word, im not going to lie and say i like to read, because i really don't. It takes a lot for a book to catch me for me to want to read it actually. I love all types of music except classical and really country country. I know what I want and I am very willing to work for it. I am going back to school to study communications. I have a few things i want to do with that so we will see where it takes me. I want to travel more of the world. Been to a few states here in the US but I still have more places I want to visit. I'm open to trying new things, as long as it has nothing to do with heights or spiders. Anything else you'd like to know just ask I'm pretty open.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we all have had the "common" first dates. Dinner and drinks or dinner and a movie. I would like to try something new. Something out of that common field.

Get the POF Mobile Apps