Jent1eman: Don't forget to smile.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Jent1eman is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to travel and enjoy being outdoors. Photography is a hobby of mine. I'm also trying to learn how to play the guitar and paint. Extra points if you know how and would like to give me pointers!

I try to go on a different trip every year, but I would love some company. I'm looking for someone spontaneous, seeking adventure and great company.

I don't smoke, and I workout regularly. I do however, love pizza and pasta. I guess that's why I try to live an active lifestyle. More points if you run, bike or rollerblade lol. I also occasionally ride horses for work.

Oh, and did i mention I can cook?

Pack your bags! Where shall we go?

*if I add you as a favorite, I can't message due to mail settings*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's a surprise

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jent1eman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.