A1000_Words: My emotions are deep in your sea of beauty
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Santa cruz mountains, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
A1000_Words is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Do whatever it takes

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm not really into selling myself..I won't waste time writing about my taste of music, what I do on my spare time and what-not...This is just me. I am a sucker for good company. I would like to meet someone who is genuine and really knows how to show someone they care. That person will also hopefully like kids, because I have 2 little ones..My favorite thing to do is play guitar. I also love traveling and new adventures. Most of all, I am a good person, but I like to be bad if the mood is right. I am not a liar, and I don't play games, I'm just a laid back girl who likes to make the best of whatever life has to throw my way. Our time is short so I'm gonna live in the moment. If I seem like someone you want to talk to, feel free to hit me up. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's hard to have a true idea of the perfect first date if it hasn't happened yet.

Get the POF Mobile Apps