ccpress: Let's see what happens ;-)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
ccpress is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a 10 year old daughter who is my #1 priority. I spend a lot of time with her helping out in the classroom, playing at the park & hanging out with our family. Other than my #1 I work full time for a credit union, hang out with my family and friends. Recently i've taken up jogging and training for a few upcoming races.

I enjoy a little bit of everything and am always down to try new things. Life is short and it's important to enjoy every moment of it! As far a music, I mainly listen to dance music, R&B and hip hop but also enjoy alternative, gospel and rock, it really depends on my mood. I like to go out dancing and usually go out once or twice a month. Mini vacations to Vegas, Mendocino or Lake Tahoe. I haven't been camping in a while but def enjoy it.

Ultimately i'm looking for "The one" my lifetime partner but understand that doesn't happen over night. I am a long term relationship kind of girl so casually dating is not my thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is about seeing if there is any attraction and getting to know one another so drinks or dinner is perfect. Or if we've already talked and determined some common interests then we can do something else ;).

Mail Settings
To send a message to ccpress you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married