FlyDiveandDrive: Not your average Joe......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westlake village, California
58 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
FlyDiveandDrive is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Business owner


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Giving. thoughtful, affectionate, kind, careing and fun. That’s the short version anyway. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I like positive, cheerful and unselfish people. Passion and belly laughs.

What else can I tell you about me. I’m a father of two great kids,. A son and daughter. My daughter has her masters in accountcy and is a CPA in NewYork for a large accounting firm. Daddy is very proud . Since they are both on there own now it’s time to put the focus back on me. I was in a relationship for 10 years after my marage of 13. I didn't believe in blending family's in the best intreats of the children as well as the relationship.

I have good work ethics, a successful business and consider myself very blessed. I know what its like to hit bottom and what it takes to get back on top. I would give the shirt off my back to help a person in need as long as they are willing to help themselves.

I enjoy a vast array of activities ranging from travel, hiking, fine dining, tennis, golf, diving, skiing, boating, riding my Harley and regular trips to the gym. I have my pilots licenses but haven't flown in a few years. Hope to do so again soon.

I am a compassionate conservative. If you consider yourself as a progressive liberal I'm probably not your man. Please don't get me wrong. I'm very caring and have compassion for those not as fortunate as myself as well as others beliefs. live and let live.
I think outside the box. Free thinker. My ideology comes from being a business owner most of my adult life employing hundreds. Coming from a very liberal family and viewing the world today it appears extreme ideologies one way or the other are very dangerous. Thank you for reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quite place to meet for a drink, coffee or perhaps a hike or walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FlyDiveandDrive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.