marysweetheart: Sometimes messy & almost never perfect ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Plano, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
marysweetheart wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
To be honest I hate this part, I can't sum myself up in just a few paragraphs. I will give you an idea tho.....
I am a very open and honest person and would really like to find someone I can really enjoy my time with. I am not one of those perfect girls, it's too hard to be perfect all the time. I have a lot of brothers so I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and play rough. I spill things and I sometimes fall but most of all I know how to laugh and have a good time. Don't get me wrong I like to dress nice, I like to look like a lady and expect to be treated like one. I honestly believe chivalry is dead and I'm hoping I can be proven wrong. Well I hate to end it there but I hate this part, if you really wanna know something just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really too picky, I believe as long as the company is good anything can be fun ;-) I would how ever like to do something that makes it easy to get to know each other....go to a park, six flags (I love six flags), dinner or maybe even just a nice walk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps