Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 35
ShellzMarie8: Headlines never reel anyone in!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Columbia, Maryland
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ShellzMarie8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Proposal Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Don't message me just to say "NICE PICS"...really guys...get it together!

Most people would tell you I'm hilarious...I just like to make people laugh. I'm pretty down to earth...overall easy-going. I create my own good time. I'm big into music...listening and singing. I love to go out, but just as much, I love being at home...pretty much 50/50!

I guess most people would also tell you I overuse "..."

I work full time as Proposal Coordinator for a company that does government contracting for the military. I also dabble in makeup artistry on the side, which is truly my passion. I used to consider myself a weekend warrior...professional during the week, but I like to let loose on the weekends, but lately I've been pretty lowkey. I can go either way and still have a good time (that's what she said).

My favorite things, well...

Favorite movies...anything quotable...I love a good comedy. I'm a big horror movie fan as well...that would be GOOD horror, not those crappy M. Night Shamalan twist movies.

Music...literally anything...I would choose music over almost any other form of entertainment. Everything from hip-hop to classic rock to a little bit of country.

A few interesting things I can share:

I recently switched from iPhone to Droid, which at the time seemed like a life altering decision and I still don't know which I prefer!

I have a mild obsession with Katy Perry...she's mainly the reason for my black hair.

I recently moved into an apartment and am living alone for the first time and I absolutely love it!

I'm a pretty outgoing person and I usually don't filter for the masses, meaning I am who I am regardless of the company. Let's not confuse this with me being obnoxious, that I am not.

I sing in the car like I'm some sort of traveling songstress regardless of who is looking at me thinking I'm nuts (which happens fairly often).

I love's one of my favorite holidays!

Anything else I guess you'll have to ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm first date...I can be kinda nerdy. I once was taken on a date to the zoo and it was one of the better dates I've been on. The ol' standby of dinner/drinks is always ok. I'm not picky when it comes to the plan if it's the right person and the conversation is entertaining.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShellzMarie8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps