Phate250: chillin out max relaxin all cool
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Phate250 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
DJ/Customer Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
First off my name is Jay and I like to hang out with friends and have a good time. I dj and produce electronic and hip hop music and can be found performing or hanging out at some of the shows around town. I have an addiction to clothes and shoes, my closet has been pretty much stuffed to capacity. I also really like tattoos, i have quite a few and will continue to add more. Im outgoing and always like to try something new.

Im into all kinds of music and love going to see live shows, dancing and having a good time. I enjoy movies and tv shows like breaking bad, sons of anarchy, true blood, and just started getting into game of thrones. So I love getting out and enjoying what the city has to offer, or just a chill night at home watching a good movie or show on tv, just as long as its with someone fun and I can make them laugh.

So hit me up if you wanna chat or whatever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date has to have good conversation, perhaps over a good coffee or just hang out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps