oldfasionedvalues: wanted: content, down to earth, partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, Washington
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
oldfasionedvalues is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
artist, designer, builder & fixer

bbqn couple summers ago..

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im an introvert, meeting new people takes a ton of energy & I prefer not to lol..then when you meet someone & you find out later they're not what they claimed to be or what you were hoping, etc.. Im so sick of dating! No, Im not going to settle tho! And if you want to judge me based on the scruff on my face & dont want to get to know who I really am, dont bother messaging.
Any quality out there anymore? Arent there any legitemate good women out there anymore? Any moral fiber?? Common sense??? Know how to use the english language & spell properly? Have all your teeth? Have your ISH together?? Im gonna try a little different approach here & hopefully dial in the responses a little..

Do you:
Want to build a solid amazing friendship as opposed to something just based purely on sex?
Like the country & wilderness more than the city?
Like to be near those close to you, but dislike being around most other people?
Are you in shape for strenuous adventuring?
Practice a healthy, responsible, & sustainable lifestyle?
Detest drunk people?
Use makeup sparingly if at all?
Like a good man with a crazy full beard?
Know how to be a lady?
A warm nurturing personality, supportive, bonnie & clyde, ride or die loyalty?
Know how to treat a man who is exhausted from working hard all day?
Have an adventurous desire & interested in homesteading, prepping?
Know how to can & pickle, garden, etc?
Rather have a map/compass or gps in your hand than a cell phone?
Have an interest and/or knowledge of edible plants & foraging?
Rather be far from traffic, crowds, people & be in the woods?
Believe in God & his word, but not so much organized religion?
Have the ability to see how horribly criminal our government is & think for yourself?(hopefully trump can turn this around!)
Love kiddos?(have 2 wonderful boys that are everything to me)
Love dogs?(2dogs, 1 cat, & chickens, for now)

There's probably more, but for now..

If you answered 'no' to any of these questions, then Im not interested, keep truckin..

If you answered 'yes' to these questions, it would be awesome to meet you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who you are.. this whole online dating thing is weeeeird lol.. so unnatural feeling meeting someone who you have no history with, something laid back, friendly, no expectations.. you get the idea. Outdoors-ish if weather allows?

Mail Settings
To send a message to oldfasionedvalues you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps