steveoluck: looking for some good times
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Farner, Georgia
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
steveoluck is looking for a relationship.
High school
tree service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm layed back easy to get along I have baby blue eyes I'm 24 years old i was born in bakersfields california,i like riding horses,4 wheeler's,i like working on trucks,i go camping,i work five to seven days a week I'm just looking for someone that what to settle down and have a relationship, that wont lie to me or cheat on me i have three tattoos, i like to drink beer and relax and hang out i have party since i was twelve years old but now i rarely every party anymore,because i been there and done it all play now pay later it happens, I'm just a country boy that layed back i don't like lairs,and thief's you got something to say, say it , i blunt about everything i dont like drama ,, one thing about me im down to earth im really mature. .i dont depend on nobody but myself if you have any question dont be scared to ask

Mail Settings
To send a message to steveoluck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States