Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Palm harbor, Florida
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
TJLOOKER66 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Merchandiser Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A date is day on a calendar only, until you meet someone special on that day, then it's a true date.

When you find that one person that connects you to the world, you become someone different, someone better, when that special person is not that anymore, what do you become then?

I really miss the fun in the kitchen. I am old fashioned and a romantic, but still have a wild side in me. I will open the door for you. I like to take care of women. Give me a shot:) Luv fishing, jet skiing, and camping. Anything on the water:)If I'm going to spend money it's going to be on a beautiful woman like yourself, not materialistic BS. I'm a real and funny guy, with no ties, no games, looking to have fun then see what happens, like to get to know a person first, it's important. Luv the water, camping, the beach, live music, and family values are very important to me, lets chat;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at the beach, maybe see a live band, then quiet it down with a movie a glass of wine or a beer, and a foot massage

Mail Settings
To send a message to TJLOOKER66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.