snappygirl4144: Looking for Relationship, but "not" Mr. Homebody.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Peoria, Arizona
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
snappygirl4144 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales/Customer Service


dating
Taken 09/24/2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a single white female who is an average/few extra pounds body type. I am also currently working on making life style changes by eating right, losing weight, and getting healthy. I am looking for someone about the same, so that we can continue to work on ourselves together.

I believe that positive things come from two people working and changing together. I need this type of companionship and I am positive someone else does as well.

If you feel we may have a possible connection and are between the ages of 48 to 57, please message me. If you do not take a chance, we will never know what could have been.

Thank you for your precious time, HUGS.


Movies:
Movies: I like most movies, and am open-minded when it comes to choosing entertainment. Sometimes, it’s the person you are with that makes a movie fun. Although, I do gravitate to action, marvel, and suspense, if given the choice.

The Things I would like to do With a Mate:
Camping, Learn to fish, weekend trips to check out the Arizona outdoors, annual vacations, bowling, and long nature walks. However, I am very open to new ideas. Doing things together is what I want, what it is does not matter, as long as it does not include a trip to the emergency room. Oh, I will not bungee jump, scale tall cliffs in a single day or jump out of an airplane, other than that let’s talk about it.

The Things I Could Never Live Without.
God, Family, a will to succeed, communication, creativity, freedom, the 2nd amendment, good friends, trust, loyalty.


(PLEASE, AMERICAN MEN ONLY!!!! NO ILLEGALS, IMMIGRANTS, OR MIDDLE EASTERN MEN).





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first meeting should be on even ground, a place that is casual, calm, public, and has public seating to sit and talk. A place that is also slightly activity based, where an individual is comfortable being themselves. A place where there are options such as window shopping, walking, or watching a movie. And most important, a place that allows for two people to peacefully go their separate ways if it is not what was expected, no harm no foul.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snappygirl4144 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.