BodyHeartSoul
Age: 40
Dating
AConnectionIs
Age: 39
Long Term
iheartvirgini
Age: 37
Long Term
kare3906: I cant even
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Annandale, Virginia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
kare3906 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I will not send dirty pix and I dont want them from you! Im not a catfish just know WTF I want and its not a man with smaller balls then my son or someone who needs more attention then my 10 week old puppy! If U think u can scam anything out of me ur wrong. Momma didnt raise a fool. I work hard play harder and if u need constant attention im not ur girl. If ur here for a hook up dont hit me up im not a one night stand kinda chick. Not a big fan of talking about myself but I'm a single mother of an amazing lil boy. Have a bad mouth not affraid to tell you what I'm thinking which is not always good. I'm spunky and usually in a great mood, Love being outside around water and my lil man, Kind of a country girl who loves pink camo riding four wheelers fishing and camping. Im Not all about material things but it's nice to get flowers or whatever once in a while. ;)


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps