Age: 35
Long Term
Justin1304: Yes, I already know I’m awesome!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Long beach, California
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Justin1304 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Me & My Bff

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hope you like to laugh because I’m one of the funniest people you will every meet. I love trying new things and going on adventures, finding new restaurants, bars, foods, concerts, new parts of the city to explore, anything to spike my interest. I like to take short little getaways out to Palm Springs and San Diego for the night or even just for dinner. I work really hard and I party just as hard. I’m constantly setting goals and achieving them. I’m an amazing cook. The beach is my second home. I’m extremely active and love working out, jogging, walking, biking on the beach, hiking, tennis, anything that keeps me out in the sun and outdoors. My dad raised me to be old fashion, and a gentlemen, chivalry is not dead. I always open doors for ladies, give flowers on dates, etc.

Any questions just ask…

Mail Settings
To send a message to Justin1304 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75