GFunk1861: Brave enough to capture me?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Salida, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
GFunk1861 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm gonna keep it simple & short...some may pass me up because I did not reveal much about myself but I refuse to ruin the fun of getting to know me. Hopefully there will be that one who will be intrigued to get the chance to really know me.

I've been a licensed cosmetologist for 12 years. I love & enjoy doing hair. I'm very passionate about it. It's a job I wake up looking forward to do & what's not to love about beautifying people on a daily basis?

I also love music & although I'm not musically talented, I pretend I'm a great singer when I'm in my car with the music up loud & singing at the top of my lungs :) I love all music I do not discriminate. From classical music to reggae to rock and hip hop...spanish music too I grew up in So Cal
by the border ;)

I'm a kid at heart and have an old soul. I enjoy family time. I'm very family oriented, family comes first!

I'm 4 weeks away from being done with school to get the AS, the first part of school will be completed. I know exactly what I want to do when I'm completely done and I love the idea of learning everyday.

"Don't make someone a priority when they only make you an option"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can talk