phototraveller: Waiting to hear from you
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Taurus
Intent
phototraveller is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Accounting


dating
Caribbean Cruise






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog



About Me
I love to travel and explore. I try to do at least one big trip each year (Japan is the most recent one) and explore local spots in between. Favorite trip so far was the Caribbean because I got to swim with stingrays & explore Mayan ruins. Europe is still top of the travel wish list ans hoping to go next year.

Typical weekends involve hiking/walking and exploring local spots/events in the city.

I'm looking for someone who share common interests or inspire me to pursue new ones. Someone who is happy to be around with, will encourage me to try new things or be interesting to talk to


Mail Settings
To send a message to phototraveller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps