yeahmann1: don't judge the book by its cover
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rainy city, Washington
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
yeahmann1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

Hawk Nation all day. first game of the season verses the 49ers

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1st and formost, I'm not a CAPICORN..... I'm a LEO, King of the Jungle.. hahahahaha.... messed up when I made the profile.. I like to meet new people and have lots of laughs. I love sports but I don't pay too much attention to the names. I like to snowbroad... I'm a very random person..... in a good way. Hey, you want to hear something that's crazy????? "I'm a introvert who loves to meet new people, have fun, and talk shit, but never in a disrespectful matter. I've been through a lot of trials and tribulations in my life so please leave the BS and DRAMA at your doorstep when you come hang with me. If you want to know more about me, you'll just have to hit me up and ask whatever you like. I don't have nothing to hide, so you'll get it 100 from me at all times...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really doesn't matter, just as long as we're enjoying the moment as well as each other...