Lots-2-love: Not looking for a hook up, and btw I'm a bigger girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Weatherford, Texas
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Lots-2-love is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About tara
Btw. I know i am a bigger girl, so if you cant accept that than move along
I have a big heart and I'm working my way to getting smaller but I love to hang out with friends and family. I have a kind heart that has been hurt too many times. I love watching movies and listening to music. I have a bachelors degree so hopefully i can get my life going. I love to
cook. I am very funny. I have been told by everyone I meet that i have a great personality and beautiful eyes. I love all kinds of music except classical and jazz. Let's see where the road takes us!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Plain and simple. I want someone who is fun but not a total ass. Movies, dinner, museum, whatever as long as there is a connection and we have fun. I'm not looking for a hookup.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lots-2-love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.

Get the POF Mobile Apps